Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 1 Mrs Benson, Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team 2 Mr Davoile, Deputy Head, Year 3 Teacher Wed- Fri
Senior Leadership Team 3 Mrs Anwar, Assistant Head, SENDCo, Year 5 Thur-Fri


Teachers 1 Mrs Gott, Reception (Monday and Tuesday)
Teachers 2 Miss Hanton, Reception (Wednesday- Friday)
Teachers 3 Miss Warren, Year 1
Picture 1 Mrs Patel PPA
Picture 2 Mrs Finn, Year 2 (Monday- Wednesday)
Picture 3 Mrs Pike, Year 2 (Thursday- Friday)
Picture 1 Mrs O'Connell, Year 3 (Monday and Tuesday)
Picture 2 Mrs Blackwell, Year 5 (Monday- Wednesday)
Picture 3 Miss Chuchla, Year 4
Picture 1 Mrs Lyatt, Year 6

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 1 Mrs Bowen, Reception
Teaching Assistants 2 Mrs Reynolds, Year 1
Teaching Assistants 3 Mrs Clarke, Year 1
Picture 1 Mrs Ainsworth, Year 2
Picture 2 Mrs Hart, Year 3
Picture 3 Mrs Skipper, Year 4
Picture 1 Mrs Jamfar, Year 5
Picture 2 Mrs Kumari, Year 6

Admin Staff

Admin Staff 1 Mrs Clarke, School Office
Admin Staff 2 Mrs Jennings, Finance Officer

Site Services

Site Services 1 Mr Burden, Caretaker
Site Services 2 Miss Muir, Site Services

School Kitchen

School Kitchen 1 Mrs Anderson
School Kitchen 2 Mrs Dixon
School Kitchen 3 Mrs Ruprah

Breakfast and After School Club

Breakfast and After School Club 1 Mrs Reynolds, Manager
Breakfast and After School Club 2 Mrs Anderson
Breakfast and After School Club 3 Mrs Ainsworth
Radford Semele CofE Primary School - Welcome to our website! We hope you enjoy your visit.